white on kraft

I left the house yesterday intending to run errands. Along the way I was distracted by a little white stamp pad. I couldn’t help but bring it home.

I tried it out on a piece of cardstock from the back of one of those ubiquitous realtor notepads that always appear in our mailbox. Instant notecards!

One response to “white on kraft

  1. What a great idea! Hey, I really enjoy your blog so I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award! http://thehomesteadatspringcreek.wordpress.com/2012/05/22/versatile-blogger-award-2/

Leave a Reply

