making books

We love to make books! The little one has been coming home from pre-school with tiny non-fiction books about things like the parts of the flower. The older one loves these blank comic books. I wanted to bring a sense of importance and permanence to the book making so I created a special space for them in our playroom. I am excited to watch the basket fill up over time. There are lots of great resources for making your own little books. I like this one.

One response to “making books

  1. LOVE this. I am addicted to blank books, but why aren’t I making them? I even have paper and a long stapler right here! Thank you for this.

Leave a Reply

