shenanigans

I was all set to write about half square triangles when I came across these photos on my camera that were not taken by me. They so aptly express what’s been going on around here lately. So many shenanigans! Sometimes that two boy energy is a bit crazy. At least they worked together on these.

How about a little five senses friday to clear the crazy energy.

seeing: mischief all around me

hearing: a playlist that I haven’t heard in such a long time that it feels new again

feeling: warm, soft cotton fresh from the dryer and smoothed by my hands and a hot iron

tasting: valentine’s chocolates

smelling: curry

Leave a Reply

