fresh

I’ve been sharing small glimpses of things I have been making in my freshly painted studio space but I haven’t shown you the new walls yet. They used to be a sort of pale green. White makes such a big difference!

I’m still struggling to find natural light but we’ve added some more light fixtures which has been helping a lot.

I’ve also managed to dedicate a small shelf just for things that I love, have made or are otherwise inspired by. Here I have some glass vases that were a gift, a vintage spool of thread, a wooden printing block from India and my beautifully hand-stitched elephant. I’d love to know what inspires you?

One response to “fresh

Leave a Reply

