five senses friday

Seeing

Snow falling all around.

Hearing

Sweet, mellow songs to go with my mellow mood and cozy, snowbound house.

Tasting

A cup of special tea, given as a gift. Really should take it out more often.

Smelling

Not much really. Stuffy, runny nose.

Feeling

Crisp cottons. Chose some special fabric from my stash to make something I’ve been wanting.

2 responses to “five senses friday

  1. I love your pairing of prints here and the size of the blocks. Very nice!

    • Thanks! I had these little umbrella prints squares that I just used as is. The size of the fabric dictated the size of the pouch.

Leave a Reply

