making good

I’m making good on one of my resolutions to take photos every day (mostly). Thought I would keep myself honest by unofficially joining in on the 365 project. I feel like I am already committed to too many website updates so these will just go into my flickr account if you want to follow along here. As you can see it’s day three and I’ve already cheated a little. Ah well, that’s part of another resolution to be kind to myself. Hopefully it won’t happen too often.

One response to “making good

  1. i started doing the 365 challenge also on the first. i’m sure by the end of the week it’s going to be really difficult to try to keep things fresh and to keep motivated.

Leave a Reply

