psst . . . have you seen this?

1191122380

This place is making me want to move to New York. Not that I needed another reason. I’m really enjoying the online collage tool (create button). For our part, Vancouver has this, this, and this so I’m not completely deprived of rainy day kid friendly places. As the rains set in I’ll be trolling the internet for other fun things to do. I’d love to hear what you are up to.

2 responses to “psst . . . have you seen this?

  1. Oh how I wish we had a Moomah in my neighbourhood of Champlain Heights! (South East Van.) All we have is a Starbucks at the mall. I think they should turn our Village Pub into a Moomah or something of the sort! There are definitely enough families in this area to support a restaurant like this. What an awesome place it looks like. Sigh…

Leave a Reply

