polaroid week: wednesday

I’m not able to post both of these to the group due to a flickr glitch but thought I’d share them here instead. Despite the nature of the food in these photos we did eat rather well in Portland. Our camera has trouble with the light meter (and maybe I do too) so our inside shots tend to be quite dark and brown. I think it adds to the seventies feel and I’m learning to be patient with my polaroid skills.

polaroid600donuts

Portland eats II
Donut shoppe on NE Alberta St
taken on polaroid 600 with expired film

polaroid600fullers

Portland eats I
Fuller’s Diner
taken on polaroid 600 with expired film

Leave a Reply

