inspiration wednesday

I can’t believe it’s been a week since I’ve inhabited this space. It’s certainly been a busy one! Rest assured, I have been busy working on some projects around our home and I will have photos to share soon. I’m afraid that our camera is being used for hubby’s work so I am patiently (or not so . . . ) waiting for it to come home again.

This week I’ve been thinking about travel, rest and reflections . . . I’m loving these Berlin shots and I’ve been reading Molly’s book and pining for Paris. We have a couple of special occasions coming up and I’m trying to sort out how we could get ourselves to Europe – perhaps Prague, Paris or Kulmbach where we have dear friends. Don’t you just love that tourist site!

But for now I can enjoy these photos from fellow flickr members and dream about far away places . . .

mosaic468fbcf66377f0f501b7cca95121b64bb5482a7b1. {1/365} loony, 2. who’s the dog, 3. Built-in dining room hutch, 4. Untitled, 5. magnolias, 6. Untitled, 7. Untitled, 8. Untitled, 9. Untitled

Leave a Reply

