inspiration wednesday

mosaic9917674

This week I am inspired by this wonderful, energetic, exasperating boy who turned six this week. His boundless energy and enthusiasm are enviable. I am constantly surprised by his compassion for others and I’m learning to accept and work with his intense feelings. I am so happy to be sharing your journey of discovery little one.

One response to “inspiration wednesday

  1. happy birthday, sweet boy! I hope his day and celebration were fabulous- mine certainly was! I think all of our children exasperate us sometimes (I know mine does!!) but think of the potential those strong wills have if properly harnessed!! Trying my darndest to harness over here!

Leave a Reply

