wallabees

Who knew that shoes could be so controversial? I was digging around online for a picture of my new favourite fall shoes. The rainy weather and our busy lives have kept me from making and taking pictures of anything creative. My apologies to anyone looking for a more stimulating post. I will get back to more sewing projects soon I promise! Anyways, I came across lots of different opinions on whether or not these things are ugly. But love them or not, I have to say that they are super comfy and I kind of like them. I’m just not sure what to wear with them. Would a skirt look weird with these?

One response to “wallabees

  1. Who cares if some people think they are ugly! If they feel good on your feet – wear them! I have a super hard time finding comfortable shoes that my arch supports fit in… If you like them that is all that matters.

Leave a Reply

