wendy

That Wendy 3835 is really working for me. This is a nightie that I made using the dress length without darts and zipper with the shortest sleeves and a little chocolate brown ribbon instead of elastic at the neck. It’s super comfy and pretty in off-white eyelet.

Thanks Wendy!

I was very happy to use my new/old serger. It was my high school graduation present. While others wanted cars and trips, all I wanted was a serger. Now ten years almost twenty years later (thanks for the catch Melissa!), ahem, I’m using it again. Like the computer, it was a challenge to get it going. But after a trip to the repair shop, it’s good as new. I love it’s green colour and Japanese instructions. So cute and sturdy. Who needs new technology!

One response to “wendy

  1. cute! I got a sewing machine for my high school graduation that still going strong. But it was, um, more than 10 years ago! Love the eyelet!

Leave a Reply

